M70

170F-C Lifan 7HP Engine

$239.00
The LIFAN 170F-C is a 7.0 HP, 205cc industrial grade OHV engine. The M70 is EPA certified and is extremely quiet and dependable. This engine is offered with a 3/4'' horizontal keyway output shaft. It can be used on several commercial lawn and garden equipment, water pumps, pressu...
LIFAN
G3500

3500W Manual Start X15 Generator

$515.00
The LIFAN G3500 is part of our portable generator line. It is EPA approved. The G3500 is extremely quiet and dependable. Recoil starter, electric start available. This quality generator is a perfect fit for emergencies, homeowners, job sites and special events. The 3000W/3500W...
LIFAN
G8000E

8000W Electric Start X15 Generator

$1,079.00
LIFAN G8000E generator is part of our portable generator line. It is equipped with wheels and handle kit for easy transportation. It is EPA approved. The G8000E is extremely quiet and dependable. This quality generator is a perfect fit for emergencies, homeowners, job sites and s...
LIFAN

M70

Moteur 170F-C Lifan 7HP

239,00$
Le moteur à essence LIFAN 170F-C avec soupapes en tête (OHV) de qualité industrielle, offre une puissance de 7.0 HP avec sa cylindrée de 205cc. Le M70 est certifié EPA et est extrêmement silencieux et fiable. Ce moteur est offert avec un arbre de sortie horizontal de diamètre 3/4...
LIFAN
G3500

Génératrice 3500W Démarreur Manuel X15

515,00$
La génératrice LIFAN G3500 fait partie de notre gamme de génératrices portatives. Elle est conforme ou excède les normes environnementales et est extrêmement silencieuse et fiable. C’est l’appareil idéal pour les résidences, les chantiers et les évènements spéciaux. Génératric...
LIFAN
G8000E

Génératrice 8000W Démarreur Électrique X15

1 079,00$
La génératrice LIFAN G8000E fait partie de notre gamme de génératrices portatives. Elle est équipée d’un ensemble de roues et poignées facilitant ainsi son transport. Elle est conforme ou excède les normes environnementales et est extrêmement silencieuse et fiable. C’est l’appare...
LIFAN